2021-10-22 21:45:21 Find the results of "

cricket captain who won all icc trophies

" for you

How many ICC trophies won by India? Know them all

India: The first team to win all ICC trophies - Relive them all. ICC Cricket World Cup - 1983. India’s legacy as a cricket giant began in 1983 when a Kapil Dev-led team defied the odds - 66 to 1 - to outclass Clive ... ICC Champions Trophy - 2002. ICC T20 World Cup - 2007. ICC Cricket World Cup - ...

4 Captains to win most ICC trophies in Cricket history

4 Captains to win most ICC trophies in Cricket history #1 Ricky Ponting – 4:. Ricky Ponting is one of the most successful captains in the history of International Cricket. He... #2 Mahendra Singh Dhoni – 3:. The leader who changed the face of Indian Cricket holds the second position in this list. #3 ...


No other captain in the game has won all three big ICC trophies in cricket white ball. Those figures tell you the story of how the tenure of Dhoni as Indian captain was effective and important. He also boasted an impressive record in tournament finals, winning seven out of 11 times after a multi-team game where he led India in a knockout match.

On This Day: Dhoni becomes first captain to win all ICC trophies

Dhoni led India superbly to become the first captain in the world to have won all ICC trophies here seven years ago on June 23 as his wards beat hosts England by five runs in a rain-curtailed 20 ...

When MS Dhoni became 1st captain to win all ICC tournaments ...

MS Dhoni is the only captain till date in international cricket, who has won all tournaments organised by the International Cricket Council (ICC).

Cricket Captain Who Won All Icc Trophies - Image Results

More Cricket Captain Who Won All Icc Trophies images

5 Legendary Captains Who Never Won an ICC Trophy

Indian Cricket team won 90 out of these matches while they lost 76 giving Azhar a good 53 percent success as a captain, decimals below Kapil Dev who had won the most matches as captain before Azhar. Azhar, thus, got himself among the best captains India had, but one thing he couldn’t get in his career, i.e. ICC Trophy win.

Indian cricket team players who have won every ICC tournament

MS Dhoni is, by far, the greatest captain the Indian cricket team has ever produced, and is currently the only skipper in the cricket world to have won the ICC Cricket World Cup, ICC Champions Trophy and the ICC T20 World Cup.